libmultipath: add ARRAY_SIZE helper
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 22:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 10:46:25 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/util.h
tests/hwtable.c

index 1f13c91..dea3fa0 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@ int safe_write(int fd, const void *buf, size_t count);
 void set_max_fds(int max_fds);
 
 #define KERNEL_VERSION(maj, min, ptc) ((((maj) * 256) + (min)) * 256 + (ptc))
+#define ARRAY_SIZE(x) (sizeof(x)/sizeof((x)[0]))
 
 #define safe_sprintf(var, format, args...)     \
        snprintf(var, sizeof(var), format, ##args) >= sizeof(var)
index 789481f..ad863b0 100644 (file)
@@ -24,8 +24,8 @@
 #include "pgpolicies.h"
 #include "test-lib.h"
 #include "print.h"
+#include "util.h"
 
-#define ARRAY_SIZE(x) (sizeof(x)/sizeof((x)[0]))
 #define N_CONF_FILES 2
 
 static const char tmplate[] = "/tmp/hwtable-XXXXXX";