multipath-tools: delete "$BUILD" from Makefile
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 12:40:40 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 09:04:22 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
Useless.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile

index bd7cfc1..cf1acd9 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ all: recurse
 
 recurse:
        @for dir in $(BUILDDIRS); do \
-       $(MAKE) -C $$dir BUILD=$(BUILD) VERSION=$(VERSION) \
+       $(MAKE) -C $$dir VERSION=$(VERSION) \
                KRNLSRC=$(KRNLSRC) KRNLOBJ=$(KRNLOBJ) || exit $?; \
        done