libmultipath: enable feature disable changed wwid by default
authorChongyun Wu <wu.chongyun@h3c.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:15:45 +0000 (00:15 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:56 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
enable feature disable changed wwid by default.

Signed-off-by: Chongyun Wu <wu.chongyun@h3c.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/defaults.h

index c9e3411..2b270ca 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@
 #define DEFAULT_FORCE_SYNC     0
 #define DEFAULT_PARTITION_DELIM        NULL
 #define DEFAULT_SKIP_KPARTX SKIP_KPARTX_OFF
-#define DEFAULT_DISABLE_CHANGED_WWIDS 0
+#define DEFAULT_DISABLE_CHANGED_WWIDS 1
 #define DEFAULT_MAX_SECTORS_KB MAX_SECTORS_KB_UNDEF
 #define DEFAULT_GHOST_DELAY GHOST_DELAY_OFF