multipath-tools: replace static and define default values for config options
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:16:17 +0000 (20:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 18:20:15 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
Replace "const" by PRIO_CONST.
Replace static force_sync and partition_delim values, and define
DEFAULT_FORCE_SYNC and DEFAULT_PARTITION_DELIM

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/defaults.h

index 92e4deb..ed51afb 100644 (file)
@@ -606,8 +606,8 @@ load_config (char * file)
        conf->fast_io_fail = DEFAULT_FAST_IO_FAIL;
        conf->retain_hwhandler = DEFAULT_RETAIN_HWHANDLER;
        conf->detect_prio = DEFAULT_DETECT_PRIO;
-       conf->force_sync = 0;
-       conf->partition_delim = NULL;
+       conf->force_sync = DEFAULT_FORCE_SYNC;
+       conf->partition_delim = DEFAULT_PARTITION_DELIM;
        conf->processed_main_config = 0;
        conf->find_multipaths = DEFAULT_FIND_MULTIPATHS;
        conf->uxsock_timeout = DEFAULT_REPLY_TIMEOUT;
index e9581a6..9af9a9a 100644 (file)
 #define DEFAULT_RETRIGGER_DELAY        10
 #define DEFAULT_RETRIGGER_TRIES        3
 #define DEFAULT_UEV_WAIT_TIMEOUT 30
-#define DEFAULT_PRIO           "const"
+#define DEFAULT_PRIO           PRIO_CONST
 #define DEFAULT_PRIO_ARGS      ""
 #define DEFAULT_CHECKER                TUR
 #define DEFAULT_FLUSH          FLUSH_DISABLED
 #define DEFAULT_USER_FRIENDLY_NAMES USER_FRIENDLY_NAMES_OFF
+#define DEFAULT_FORCE_SYNC     0
+#define DEFAULT_PARTITION_DELIM        NULL
 
 #define DEFAULT_CHECKINT       5
 #define MAX_CHECKINT(a)                (a << 2)