libmultipath: constify sysfs_get_timeout()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:39 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h

index 463bf44..77d2de3 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ ssize_t sysfs_get_inquiry(struct udev_device * udev,
 }
 
 int
-sysfs_get_timeout(struct path *pp, unsigned int *timeout)
+sysfs_get_timeout(const struct path *pp, unsigned int *timeout)
 {
        const char *attr = NULL;
        const char *subsys;
index 22d39d9..4e3b984 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ int store_pathinfo (vector pathvec, struct config *conf,
                    struct udev_device *udevice, int flag,
                    struct path **pp_ptr);
 int sysfs_set_scsi_tmo (struct multipath *mpp, int checkint);
-int sysfs_get_timeout(struct path *pp, unsigned int *timeout);
+int sysfs_get_timeout(const struct path *pp, unsigned int *timeout);
 int sysfs_get_host_pci_name(const struct path *pp, char *pci_name);
 int sysfs_get_iscsi_ip_address(const struct path *pp, char *ip_address);
 int sysfs_get_host_adapter_name(const struct path *pp,