multipath: Some device configuration changes for NetApp LUNs
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:42:20 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
NetApp has asked for these configuration changes.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>

No differences found