multipath: Some device configuration changes for NetApp LUNs
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:42:20 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 21:49:14 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
NetApp has asked for these configuration changes.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index a3d1908..668ccec 100644 (file)
@@ -912,11 +912,12 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
        {
                .vendor        = "NETAPP",
                .product       = "LUN.*",
        {
                .vendor        = "NETAPP",
                .product       = "LUN.*",
-               .features      = "1 queue_if_no_path",
+               .features      = "3 queue_if_no_path pg_init_retries 50",
                .hwhandler     = DEFAULT_HWHANDLER,
                .selector      = DEFAULT_SELECTOR,
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .hwhandler     = DEFAULT_HWHANDLER,
                .selector      = DEFAULT_SELECTOR,
                .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .flush_on_last_del = FLUSH_ENABLED,
                .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_NONE,
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF,
                .minio         = 128,
                .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_NONE,
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF,
                .minio         = 128,