multipath: make sure all the hwe attributes get merged
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 04:13:49 +0000 (23:13 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 05:55:59 +0000 (07:55 +0200)
Not all of the hwe attributes were getting merged.  Also,
multipathd show config was putting an extra set of quotes around the entries
in the devices section.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/print.c

index 4236088..51009ac 100644 (file)
@@ -320,6 +320,10 @@ merge_hwe (struct hwentry * dst, struct hwentry * src)
        merge_num(no_path_retry);
        merge_num(minio);
        merge_num(minio_rq);
+       merge_num(pg_timeout);
+       merge_num(flush_on_last_del);
+       merge_num(fast_io_fail);
+       merge_num(dev_loss);
 
        return 0;
 }
index 37a4e04..ba4210e 100644 (file)
@@ -860,7 +860,7 @@ snprint_hwentry (char * buff, int len, struct hwentry * hwe)
        if (fwd > len)
                return len;
        iterate_sub_keywords(rootkw, kw, i) {
-               fwd += snprint_keyword(buff + fwd, len - fwd, "\t\t%k \"%v\"\n",
+               fwd += snprint_keyword(buff + fwd, len - fwd, "\t\t%k %v\n",
                                kw, hwe);
                if (fwd > len)
                        return len;