tests/hwtable: decrease log verbosity
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:37 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:14 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/hwtable.c

index 13da1d9..f436f52 100644 (file)
@@ -457,7 +457,7 @@ static void replicate_config(const struct hwt_state *hwt, bool local)
        vector hwtable;
        struct config *conf;
 
-       condlog(1, "--- %s: replicating %s configuration", __func__,
+       condlog(3, "--- %s: replicating %s configuration", __func__,
                local ? "local" : "full");
 
        conf = get_multipath_config();