mpathpersist: add missing --param-rk usage info
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:57 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:21 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
mpathpersist/main.c

index 99151fe..0e4d3f2 100644 (file)
@@ -705,6 +705,7 @@ static void usage(void)
                        "    --param-alltgpt|-Y         PR Out parameter 'ALL_TG_PT\n"
                        "    --param-aptpl|-Z           PR Out parameter 'APTPL'\n"
                        "    --read-keys|-k             PR In: Read Keys\n"
+                       "    --param-rk=RK|-K RK        PR Out parameter reservation key\n"
                        "    --param-sark=SARK|-S SARK  PR Out parameter service "
                        "action\n"
                        "                               reservation key (SARK is in "