multipath-tools: add NexGen arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2016 14:01:18 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2016 06:11:14 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
Based on info provided by the manufacturer.

Cc: Brian Auld <bauld@pivot3.com>
Cc: Bart Brooks <bbrooks@pivot3.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 376c8f8..4fffeb7 100644 (file)
@@ -781,6 +781,14 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },
+       {
+               .vendor        = "(NexGen|Pivot3)",
+               .product       = "(TierStore|vSTAC)",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
+       },
        /*
         * Intel
         */