kpartx: include sys/sysmacros.h
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 15 May 2017 15:37:22 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 21:45:37 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
Finish the work started in ea436715. Fixes a compilation warning.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
kpartx/lopart.c
kpartx/sysmacros.h [deleted file]

index 0521d7d..7005445 100644 (file)
@@ -27,7 +27,7 @@
 #include <sys/mman.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>
 #include <dirent.h>
-#include "sysmacros.h"
+#include <sys/sysmacros.h>
 #include <linux/loop.h>
 
 #include "lopart.h"
diff --git a/kpartx/sysmacros.h b/kpartx/sysmacros.h
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 171b33d..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,9 +0,0 @@
-/* versions to be used with > 16-bit dev_t - leave unused for now */
-
-#ifndef major
-#define major(dev)     ((dev) >> 8)
-#endif
-
-#ifndef minor
-#define minor(dev)     ((dev) & 0xff)
-#endif