Cleanup whitespaces
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:23 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 19:01:16 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c

index 85dbd70..71fc3b4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 /*
  * Original author : tridge@samba.org, January 2002
- * 
+ *
  * Copyright (c) 2005 Christophe Varoqui
  * Copyright (c) 2005 Benjamin Marzinski, Redhat
  */
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ static void new_client(int ux_sock)
        int fd;
 
        fd = accept(ux_sock, &addr, &len);
-       
+
        if (fd == -1)
                return;
 
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ void * uxsock_listen(int (*uxsock_trigger)(char *, char **, int *, void *),
 
                /* most of our life is spent in this call */
                poll_count = poll(polls, i, SLEEP_TIME);
-               
+
                if (poll_count == -1) {
                        if (errno == EINTR)
                                continue;