Fixup dependencies in multipathd.service
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 14:39:02 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:43:19 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
The multipathd.service should be started after the .socket,
and it requires local-fs-pre to be reached.
Otherwise it won't be able to access /sys etc.

References: bnc#872712

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/multipathd.service

index 1ecc151..b5b755b 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,9 @@
 Description=Device-Mapper Multipath Device Controller
 Before=iscsi.service iscsid.service lvm2-activation-early.service
 Before=local-fs-pre.target
+After=multipathd.socket
 DefaultDependencies=no
-Wants=multipathd.socket
+Wants=local-fs-pre.target multipathd.socket
 Conflicts=shutdown.target
 
 [Service]