multipath-tools: move AUTHOR to README
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 15:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 14:55:28 +0000 (16:55 +0200)
move AUTHOR content to README and delete it

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
AUTHOR [deleted file]
README

diff --git a/AUTHOR b/AUTHOR
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e55a659..0000000
--- a/AUTHOR
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-Christophe Varoqui, <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
diff --git a/README b/README
index 1914e38..89d5e19 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -12,3 +12,5 @@ To get latest code: git clone http://git.opensvc.com/multipath-tools/.git
 
 Mailing list: http://www.redhat.com/mailman/listinfo/dm-devel
 Gitweb: http://git.opensvc.com/?p=multipath-tools/.git
+
+Current maintainer is Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>