multipath-tools: add official name to Huawei devices
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 20:34:00 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
from http://www.t10.org/ftp/t10/vendorid.txt
Its official name is: "HUASY"

Just in case.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index baf2892..d255ec4 100644 (file)
@@ -818,7 +818,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
         * Huawei
         */
        {
-               .vendor        = "HUAWEI",
+               .vendor        = "(HUAWEI|HUASY)",
                .product       = "XSG1",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,