libmultipath: remove last of rbd code
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 20:56:47 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:30:04 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
My previous patch to remove the rbd code missed a little bit.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
kpartx/del-part-nodes.rules
libmultipath/structs.h

index 17bc505..0ceecf5 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
 # or create an udev rule file that sets ENV{DONT_DEL_PART_NODES}="1".
 
 SUBSYSTEM!="block", GOTO="end_del_part_nodes"
-KERNEL!="sd*|dasd*|rbd*", GOTO="end_del_part_nodes"
+KERNEL!="sd*|dasd*", GOTO="end_del_part_nodes"
 ACTION!="add|change", GOTO="end_del_part_nodes"
 ENV{DEVTYPE}=="partition", GOTO="end_del_part_nodes"
 
index e5b698b..ca14315 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,6 @@ enum sysfs_buses {
        SYSFS_BUS_IDE,
        SYSFS_BUS_CCW,
        SYSFS_BUS_CCISS,
-       SYSFS_BUS_RBD,
        SYSFS_BUS_NVME,
 };