multipath-tools: add NetApp/SolidFir to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 14:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 15:26:09 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
Cc: PJ Waskiewicz <pj.waskiewicz@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index bfd8d66..8ecaffb 100644 (file)
@@ -573,6 +573,18 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       {
+               /*
+                * SolidFir family
+                *
+                * Maintainer : PJ Waskiewicz
+                * Mail : pj.waskiewicz@netapp.com
+                */
+               .vendor        = "SolidFir",
+               .product       = "SSD SAN",
+               .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
+               .no_path_retry = 24,
+       },
        /*
         * Nexenta
         *