libmultipath/checkers/rbd: fix free in libcheck_init
authorPengLiang <peng.liang5@zte.com.cn>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 07:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 17:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
There is an incorrect free maybe causing memory leak.

Signed-off-by: PengLiang <peng.liang5@zte.com.cn>
libmultipath/checkers/rbd.c

index 481d860..9ea0572 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ int libcheck_init(struct checker * c)
 
        ct->image = strdup(image);
        if (!ct->image)
-               goto free_info;
+               goto free_username;
 
        pool = udev_device_get_sysattr_value(bus_dev, "pool");
        if (!pool)