multipath-tools: fix products names in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 18:55:05 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:25:43 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEV ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 3717fb8..25aff39 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
        {
-               /* Enterprise Storage Server / Shark family */
+               /* Enterprise Storage Server(ESS) / Shark family */
                .vendor        = "IBM",
                .product       = "^2105",
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
@@ -618,7 +618,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
        },
        {
-               /* DS6000/DS8000 DASD ECKD */
+               /* PAV DASD ECKD */
                .vendor        = "IBM",
                .product       = "S/390 DASD ECKD",
                .bl_product    = "S/390",
@@ -628,7 +628,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .checker_name  = DIRECTIO,
        },
        {
-               /* DS6000/DS8000 DASD FBA */
+               /* PAV DASD FBA */
                .vendor        = "IBM",
                .product       = "S/390 DASD FBA",
                .bl_product    = "S/390",