multipath-tools: alua: replace lba state message
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:00:22 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 13:17:42 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
Change to "logical block dependent" as in spec.

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua.c

index 6d436e2..03d0a0e 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ static const char * aas_string[] = {
        [AAS_NON_OPTIMIZED]     = "active/non-optimized",
        [AAS_STANDBY]           = "standby",
        [AAS_UNAVAILABLE]       = "unavailable",
-       [AAS_LBA_DEPENDENT]     = "lba dependent",
+       [AAS_LBA_DEPENDENT]     = "logical block dependent",
        [AAS_RESERVED]          = "ARRAY BUG: invalid TPGs state!",
        [AAS_OFFLINE]           = "offline",
        [AAS_TRANSITIONING]     = "transitioning between states",