Use correct systemd unit directory
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:11:18 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:29:05 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
The systemd unit directory has been moved to /usr/lib/systemd.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile.inc

index 7186484..f445160 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,7 @@ man3dir      = $(prefix)/usr/share/man/man3
 rcdir      = $(prefix)/etc/init.d
 syslibdir   = $(prefix)/$(LIB)
 libdir     = $(prefix)/$(LIB)/multipath
-unitdir     = $(prefix)/lib/systemd/system
+unitdir     = $(prefix)/usr/lib/systemd/system
 mpathpersistdir = $(TOPDIR)/libmpathpersist
 
 GZIP        = gzip -9 -c