multipath-tools: add Infortrend arrays to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 12:59:17 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
Based on info from manufacturer:
http://infortrend.com/ImageLoader/LoadDoc/385/True/True

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index d67b217..98da295 100644 (file)
@@ -1013,6 +1013,18 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       /*
+        * Infortrend Technology
+        */
+       {
+               /* EonStor / ESVA */
+               .vendor        = "^IFT",
+               .product       = ".*",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.