multipath-tools: don't create /etc/init.d from make install
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:01:11 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
sysv scripts were deleted time ago.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc
multipathd/Makefile

index c4bea67..7adeb46 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,6 @@ multipathdir = $(TOPDIR)/libmultipath
 mandir      = $(prefix)/usr/share/man/man8
 man5dir     = $(prefix)/usr/share/man/man5
 man3dir      = $(prefix)/usr/share/man/man3
-rcdir      = $(prefix)/etc/init.d
 syslibdir   = $(prefix)/$(LIB)
 incdir      = $(prefix)/usr/include
 libdir     = $(prefix)/$(LIB)/multipath
index ec977f3..178072a 100644 (file)
@@ -46,7 +46,6 @@ $(EXEC): $(OBJS)
 install:
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 755 $(EXEC) $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)
-       $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(rcdir)
 ifdef SYSTEMD
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -d $(DESTDIR)$(unitdir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 644 $(EXEC).service $(DESTDIR)$(unitdir)
@@ -57,7 +56,6 @@ endif
 
 uninstall:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(bindir)/$(EXEC)
-       rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(rcdir)/$(EXEC)
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(mandir)/$(EXEC).8.gz
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(unitdir)/$(EXEC).service
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(unitdir)/$(EXEC).socket