Allow the compiler to verify the consistency of the uxsock_timeout definition and...
authorBart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 00:45:02 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 08:45:19 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
Global variables should be defined after the header file with
their declaration has been included. Hence move the declaration
of usock_timeout further down.

Signed-off-by: Bart Van Assche <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 31ce923..d611597 100644 (file)
@@ -39,8 +39,6 @@
 static int use_watchdog;
 #endif
 
-int uxsock_timeout;
-
 /*
  * libmultipath
  */
@@ -106,6 +104,7 @@ struct mpath_event_param
 };
 
 int logsink;
+int uxsock_timeout;
 int verbosity;
 int bindings_read_only;
 int ignore_new_devs;