multipath: storagetek 6180 config
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:51 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:37:06 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
New StorageTek default config.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 6a8dfe3..6924a61 100644 (file)
@@ -1018,6 +1018,21 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_RDAC,
                .prio_args     = NULL,
        },
+       /* StorageTek 6180 */
+       {
+               .vendor        = "SUN",
+               .product       = "SUN_6180",
+               .features      = DEFAULT_FEATURES,
+               .hwhandler     = "1 rdac",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_NONE,
+               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
+               .minio         = DEFAULT_MINIO,
+               .minio_rq      = DEFAULT_MINIO_RQ,
+               .checker_name  = RDAC,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_RDAC,
+       },
        /* LSI/Engenio/NetApp E-Series RDAC storage */
        {
                .vendor        = "(LSI|ENGENIO)",