multipath-tools: identify more devices at hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:24 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:15:39 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 1ecaf19..01d3c53 100644 (file)
@@ -460,7 +460,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,
        },
        {
-               /* SAN Volume Controller / Storwize */
+               /* Storwize family / SAN Volume Controller / Flex System V7000 */
                .vendor        = "IBM",
                .product       = "^2145",
                .features      = "1 queue_if_no_path",
@@ -803,6 +803,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
         * Huawei
         */
        {
+               /* OceanStor V3 */
                .vendor        = "(HUAWEI|HUASY)",
                .product       = "XSG1",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,