multipath: make multipathd work with new dm/lvm
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:49 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:36:09 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
multipathd needs to get setup before lvm (lvm2-activation-early.service).
To do this, it needs to get started in sysinit.target like the other
dm services.

Signed-off-by: Peter Rajnoha <prajnoha@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/multipathd.service

index 38189c5..d6da067 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,9 @@
 [Unit]
 Description=Device-Mapper Multipath Device Controller
-Before=iscsi.service iscsid.service
+Before=iscsi.service iscsid.service lvm2-activation-early.service
 After=syslog.target
+DefaultDependencies=no
+Conflicts=shutdown.target
 
 [Service]
 Type=forking
@@ -11,4 +13,4 @@ ExecReload=/sbin/multipathd reconfigure
 #ExecStop=/path/to/scrip delete-me if not necessary
 
 [Install]
-WantedBy=multi-user.target
+WantedBy=sysinit.target