multipath-tools tests: omit timestamp in log messages
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:36 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:09 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/globals.c
tests/hwtable.c

index 07d970e..aeb7723 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 
 /* Required globals */
 struct udev *udev;
-int logsink = 0;
+int logsink = -1;
 struct config conf = {
        .uid_attrs = "sd:ID_BOGUS",
        .verbosity = 4,
index ad863b0..13da1d9 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ struct hwt_state {
 
 static struct config *_conf;
 struct udev *udev;
-int logsink;
+int logsink = -1;
 
 struct config *get_multipath_config(void)
 {