11-dm-mpath.rules: import more ID_FS_xxx vars from db
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 22:38:46 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 15:58:39 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
We have code for importing blkid variables from db but this code
is missing the _ENC variants needed for creating symlinks, and
ID_FS_LABEL.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/11-dm-mpath.rules

index d1ef85e..2e42a1b 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,9 @@ ENV{DM_NOSCAN}!="1", GOTO="mpath_end"
 ENV{ID_FS_TYPE}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_TYPE"
 ENV{ID_FS_USAGE}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_USAGE"
 ENV{ID_FS_UUID}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_UUID"
-ENV{ID_FS_ENC}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_UUID_ENC"
+ENV{ID_FS_UUID_ENC}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_UUID_ENC"
+ENV{ID_FS_LABEL}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_LABEL"
+ENV{ID_FS_LABEL_ENC}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_LABEL_ENC"
 ENV{ID_FS_VERSION}!="?*", IMPORT{db}="ID_FS_VERSION"
 
 LABEL="mpath_end"