multipathd/cli_handlers cli_resize : check pp and pgp before calling them to avoid...
authorEli Qiao <taget@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 03:53:22 +0000 (11:53 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 05:41:53 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Eli Qiao <taget@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c

index 7b1cb62..4b860bb 100644 (file)
@@ -603,7 +603,18 @@ cli_resize(void *v, char **reply, int *len, void *data)
        }
 
        pgp = VECTOR_SLOT(mpp->pg, 0);
+
+       if (!pgp){
+               condlog(0, "%s: couldn't get path group. cannot resize",
+                       mapname);
+               return 1;
+       }
        pp = VECTOR_SLOT(pgp->paths, 0);
+
+       if (!pp){
+               condlog(0, "%s: couldn't get path. cannot resize", mapname);
+               return 1;
+       }
        if (!pp->udev || sysfs_get_size(pp, &size)) {
                condlog(0, "%s: couldn't get size for sysfs. cannot resize",
                        mapname);