multipath-tools: delete libdmmp.pc in uninstall
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Sep 2017 23:39:01 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 22:21:56 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
Cc: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libdmmp/Makefile

index cdd26ed..1e2b8f9 100644 (file)
@@ -54,6 +54,7 @@ uninstall:
                $(RM) $$file; \
        done
        $(RM) $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)/libdmmp.h*
+       $(RM) $(DESTDIR)$(pkgconfdir)/$(PKGFILE)
 
 clean:
        $(RM) core *.a *.o *.gz *.so *.so.*