libmultipath: setup_features: log msg if queue_if_no_path is ignored
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:15 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:07:13 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c

index 38eb424..dd10ceb 100644 (file)
@@ -289,7 +289,9 @@ out:
                        condlog(1, "%s: config error, overriding 'no_path_retry' value",
                                mp->alias);
                        mp->no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE;
-               }
+               } else if (mp->no_path_retry != NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE)
+                       condlog(1, "%s: config error, ignoring 'queue_if_no_path' because no_path_retry=%d",
+                               mp->alias, mp->no_path_retry);
        }
        return 0;
 }