libmpathcmd: Fixup FSF address
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:41:57 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:43:49 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
Our build system complained that the header file still
refers to the old FSF snail mail address.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h

index 6d80a2f..4ec0291 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
  *
  * You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public
  * License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
- * Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA  02111-1307,
+ * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301,
  * USA.
  */