libmultipath: remove unused "stdout helpers"
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 23:14:46 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:38:55 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/print.c
libmultipath/print.h

index 65a9824..27636c3 100644 (file)
@@ -1765,32 +1765,6 @@ void print_path(struct path *pp, char *style)
        printf("%s", line);
 }
 
-void print_multipath(struct multipath *mpp, char *style)
-{
-       char line[MAX_LINE_LEN];
-
-       memset(&line[0], 0, MAX_LINE_LEN);
-       snprint_multipath(&line[0], MAX_LINE_LEN, style, mpp, 1);
-       printf("%s", line);
-}
-
-void print_pathgroup(struct pathgroup *pgp, char *style)
-{
-       char line[MAX_LINE_LEN];
-
-       memset(&line[0], 0, MAX_LINE_LEN);
-       snprint_pathgroup(&line[0], MAX_LINE_LEN, style, pgp);
-       printf("%s", line);
-}
-
-void print_map(struct multipath *mpp, char *params)
-{
-       if (mpp->size && params)
-               printf("0 %llu %s %s\n",
-                        mpp->size, TGT_MPATH, params);
-       return;
-}
-
 void print_all_paths(vector pathvec, int banner)
 {
        print_all_paths_custo(pathvec, banner, PRINT_PATH_LONG);
index b8c3436..734f43f 100644 (file)
@@ -119,10 +119,5 @@ int snprint_tgt_wwnn (char *, size_t, struct path *);
 int snprint_tgt_wwpn (char *, size_t, struct path *);
 
 void print_multipath_topology (struct multipath * mpp, int verbosity);
-void print_path (struct path * pp, char * style);
-void print_multipath (struct multipath * mpp, char * style);
-void print_pathgroup (struct pathgroup * pgp, char * style);
-void print_map (struct multipath * mpp, char * params);
 void print_all_paths (vector pathvec, int banner);
 void print_all_paths_custo (vector pathvec, int banner, char *fmt);
-void print_hwtable (vector hwtable);