multipathd: change spurious uevent msg priority
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 03:42:13 +0000 (21:42 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 09:11:36 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
The "spurious uevent, path already in pathvec" is not anything to worry
about, so it should not have the error priority.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c

index 75d9797..c700a95 100644 (file)
@@ -562,7 +562,7 @@ uev_add_path (struct uevent *uev, struct vectors * vecs, int need_do_map)
        if (pp) {
                int r;
 
-               condlog(0, "%s: spurious uevent, path already in pathvec",
+               condlog(2, "%s: spurious uevent, path already in pathvec",
                        uev->kernel);
                if (!pp->mpp && !strlen(pp->wwid)) {
                        condlog(3, "%s: reinitialize path", uev->kernel);