Add SUN STK6580 to hardware table
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 12:14:10 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 20:47:55 +0000 (21:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index 9ed3a82..c5b4071 100644 (file)
@@ -956,6 +956,19 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = DEFAULT_PRIO,
                .prio_args     = NULL,
        },
+       {
+               .vendor        = "SUN",
+               .product       = "STK6580_6780",
+               .features      = DEFAULT_FEATURES,
+               .hwhandler     = "1 rdac",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_PRIO,
+               .pgfailback    = -FAILBACK_IMMEDIATE,
+               .rr_weight     = RR_WEIGHT_NONE,
+               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF,
+               .checker_name  = TUR,
+               .prio_name     = PRIO_RDAC,
+               .prio_args     = NULL,
+       },
        {
                .vendor        = "EUROLOGC",
                .product       = "FC2502",