multipath-tools: remove "c" from __cpluscplus, misspelled
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:11:42 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
found by cppcheck(http://cppcheck.sf.net/):
[libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h:24]: (error) Invalid number of character '{' when these macros are defined: '__cpluscplus'.

Cc: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.h

index aaa8da9..df9d938 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 #ifndef LIB_MPATH_CMD_H
 #define LIB_MPATH_CMD_H
 
-#ifdef __cpluscplus
+#ifdef __cplusplus
 extern "C" {
 #endif