multipath: default fast_io_fail to 5 seconds
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:38 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:11:25 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
This patch sets fast_io_fail to 5 seconds in the defaults section.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/config.c
libmultipath/defaults.h

index 0a56cd1..51b4f45 100644 (file)
@@ -516,6 +516,7 @@ load_config (char * file)
        conf->reassign_maps = DEFAULT_REASSIGN_MAPS;
        conf->checkint = DEFAULT_CHECKINT;
        conf->max_checkint = MAX_CHECKINT(conf->checkint);
+       conf->fast_io_fail = DEFAULT_FAST_IO_FAIL;
 
        /*
         * preload default hwtable
index 74b236f..f647ee0 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 #define DEFAULT_USER_FRIENDLY_NAMES    0
 #define DEFAULT_VERBOSITY      2
 #define DEFAULT_REASSIGN_MAPS  1
+#define DEFAULT_FAST_IO_FAIL   5
 
 #define DEFAULT_CHECKINT       5
 #define MAX_CHECKINT(a)                (a << 2)