multipath-tools: don't create /usr/share/doc/mpathpersist/ from make install
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 13:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 07:00:30 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
Useless, it's empty.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmpathpersist/Makefile

index dd02158..70b2974 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ install: $(LIBS)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 755 -d $(DESTDIR)$(syslibdir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 755 -d $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)
        $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 755 -d $(DESTDIR)$(incdir)
-       $(INSTALL_PROGRAM) -m 755 -d $(DESTDIR)/usr/share/doc/mpathpersist/
        ln -sf $(DESTDIR)$(syslibdir)/$(LIBS) $(DESTDIR)$(syslibdir)/$(DEVLIB)
        install -m 644 mpath_persistent_reserve_in.3.gz $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)
        install -m 644 mpath_persistent_reserve_out.3.gz $(DESTDIR)$(man3dir)