multipath-tools: reorder vendor in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 19:19:30 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 20:21:16 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
Nexenta was acquired by DDN.

Cc: Yacine Kheddache <yacine@alyseo.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index ca217e6..68445c9 100644 (file)
@@ -300,6 +300,17 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .prio_name     = PRIO_ALUA,
                .no_path_retry = 30,
        },
+       {
+               /*
+                * Nexenta COMSTAR
+                *
+                * Maintainer: Yacine Kheddache <yacine@alyseo.com>
+                */
+               .vendor        = "NEXENTA",
+               .product       = "COMSTAR",
+               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_SERIAL,
+               .no_path_retry = 30,
+       },
        /*
         * Dell EMC
         */
@@ -786,18 +797,6 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE,
        },
-       /*
-        * Nexenta
-        *
-        * Maintainer: Yacine Kheddache <yacine@alyseo.com>
-        */
-       {
-               /* COMSTAR */
-               .vendor        = "NEXENTA",
-               .product       = "COMSTAR",
-               .pgpolicy      = GROUP_BY_SERIAL,
-               .no_path_retry = 30,
-       },
        /*
         * NEC
         */