libmultipath: ana prioritizer: decrease log level
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 10:49:22 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 13:37:41 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
The "ana state = ..." printed in the get_prio() call path
is irritating, because by it's similarity to the checker
messages it suggests to the reader that an "ana checker",
which doesn't exist, was in place. Moreover, the "ana prio ="
message is also only printed at level 4.

Decrease the verbosity of this message.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/prioritizers/ana.c

index 990d935..2673d9d 100644 (file)
@@ -164,7 +164,7 @@ int get_ana_info(struct path * pp, unsigned int timeout)
                                   ana_log, ana_log_len);
        pthread_cleanup_pop(1);
        if (rc >= 0)
-               condlog(3, "%s: ana state = %02x [%s]", pp->dev, rc,
+               condlog(4, "%s: ana state = %02x [%s]", pp->dev, rc,
                        aas_print_string(rc));
        return rc;
 }