multipathd: staticify uxlsnr variables/functions
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:48:24 +0000 (00:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:43:22 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c

index 020d7a9..1c5ce9d 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@
 #include "cli.h"
 #include "uxlsnr.h"
 
-struct timespec sleep_time = {5, 0};
+static struct timespec sleep_time = {5, 0};
 
 struct client {
        struct list_head node;
@@ -49,9 +49,9 @@ struct client {
 
 #define MIN_POLLS 1023
 
-LIST_HEAD(clients);
-pthread_mutex_t client_lock = PTHREAD_MUTEX_INITIALIZER;
-struct pollfd *polls;
+static LIST_HEAD(clients);
+static pthread_mutex_t client_lock = PTHREAD_MUTEX_INITIALIZER;
+static struct pollfd *polls;
 static int notify_fd = -1;
 static char *watch_config_dir;
 
@@ -122,13 +122,13 @@ static void dead_client(struct client *c)
        pthread_cleanup_pop(1);
 }
 
-void free_polls (void)
+static void free_polls (void)
 {
        if (polls)
                FREE(polls);
 }
 
-void check_timeout(struct timespec start_time, char *inbuf,
+static void check_timeout(struct timespec start_time, char *inbuf,
                   unsigned int timeout)
 {
        struct timespec diff_time, end_time;