multipathd: fix -Wpointer-to-int-cast warning in uxlsnr
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:08:57 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:14 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
Fixes: "multipathd: release uxsocket and resource when cancel thread"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/uxlsnr.c

index 0531061..cdafd82 100644 (file)
@@ -148,7 +148,7 @@ void uxsock_cleanup(void *arg)
 {
        struct client *client_loop;
        struct client *client_tmp;
-       int ux_sock = (int)arg;
+       long ux_sock = (long)arg;
 
        close(ux_sock);
 
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ void uxsock_cleanup(void *arg)
  */
 void * uxsock_listen(uxsock_trigger_fn uxsock_trigger, void * trigger_data)
 {
-       int ux_sock;
+       long ux_sock;
        int rlen;
        char *inbuf;
        char *reply;