multipath-tools: Add rbd to the hwtable
authorMike Christie <mchristi@redhat.com>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 12:01:50 +0000 (07:01 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
Add rbd to hwtable. These defaults are for the HA type of setup
supported by the checker. We do no support features like multibus
at the dm-multipath level yet.

Changes since v1:
1. Drop settings that were defaults and follow template.
2. Drop ID_UID use.

Signed-off-by: Mike Christie <mchristi@redhat.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index af37c10..2192d38 100644 (file)
@@ -816,6 +816,20 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,
        },
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
                .pgfailback    = FAILBACK_UNDEF,
        },
+       /*
+        * Red Hat
+        *
+        * Maintainer: Mike Christie
+        * Mail: mchristi@redhat.com
+        */
+       {
+               .vendor        = "Ceph",
+               .product       = "RBD",
+               .pgpolicy      = FAILOVER,
+               .no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL,
+               .checker_name  = RBD,
+               .deferred_remove = DEFERRED_REMOVE_ON,
+       },
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.
 #if 0
        /*
         * Copy this TEMPLATE to add new hardware.