multipath-tools: clean stealth whitespaces for the rest
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 10:28:17 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:59:29 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Makefile.inc
kpartx/kpartx.8
kpartx/kpartx.rules
multipath/02_multipath
multipathd/Makefile

index 01d743c..3e8635f 100644 (file)
@@ -68,4 +68,3 @@ SHARED_FLAGS = -shared
 
 %.o:   %.c
        $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -c -o $@ $<
-
index 11141f3..4c55831 100644 (file)
@@ -71,4 +71,3 @@ kpartx \-d disk.img
 This man page was assembled By Patrick Caulfield
 for the Debian project. From documentation provided
 by the multipath author Christophe Varoqui, <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com> and others.
-
index f6a3706..8858a60 100644 (file)
@@ -41,5 +41,3 @@ ENV{DM_STATE}!="SUSPENDED", ENV{DM_UUID}=="mpath-*", \
         RUN+="/sbin/kpartx -u -p -part /dev/$name"
 
 LABEL="kpartx_end"
-
-
index adf9e64..523f0ef 100755 (executable)
@@ -30,4 +30,3 @@ if [ -f /etc/multipath.conf ]
 then
        cp /etc/multipath.conf $INITRDDIR/etc/
 fi
-
index 1552458..092b74b 100644 (file)
@@ -62,4 +62,3 @@ uninstall:
 
 clean:
        $(RM) core *.o $(EXEC) *.gz
-