multipath-tools: Replace multipath configuration output
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 00:07:56 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 10:32:54 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/propsel.c

index 385063a..27f3951 100644 (file)
@@ -286,11 +286,11 @@ out:
                if (mp->no_path_retry == NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF)
                        mp->no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE;
                else if (mp->no_path_retry == NO_PATH_RETRY_FAIL) {
-                       condlog(1, "%s: config error, overriding 'no_path_retry' value",
+                       condlog(1, "%s: config ERROR (setting: overriding 'no_path_retry' value)",
                                mp->alias);
                        mp->no_path_retry = NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE;
                } else if (mp->no_path_retry != NO_PATH_RETRY_QUEUE)
-                       condlog(1, "%s: config error, ignoring 'queue_if_no_path' because no_path_retry=%d",
+                       condlog(1, "%s: config ERROR (setting: ignoring 'queue_if_no_path' because no_path_retry = %d)",
                                mp->alias, mp->no_path_retry);
        }
        return 0;
@@ -470,7 +470,7 @@ out:
                condlog(3, "%s: no_path_retry = %s %s", mp->alias, buff,
                        origin);
        else if (mp->no_path_retry != NO_PATH_RETRY_UNDEF)
-               condlog(3, "%s: no_path_retry = %s (inherited setting)",
+               condlog(3, "%s: no_path_retry = %s (setting: inherited value)",
                        mp->alias, buff);
        else
                condlog(3, "%s: no_path_retry = undef (setting: multipath internal)",