multipathd: Correctly initialize udev context
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 12:12:45 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 21:43:00 +0000 (22:43 +0100)
The udev context is passed as argument to ueventloop(), so
we should be using that instead of the global variable.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
multipathd/main.c

index 6872e6f..92efc6c 100644 (file)
@@ -839,6 +839,8 @@ out:
 static void *
 ueventloop (void * ap)
 {
+       struct udev *udev = ap;
+
        if (uevent_listen(udev))
                condlog(0, "error starting uevent listener");