multipath-tools: merge emc and dell
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 17:37:20 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2016 14:26:42 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
There can be only one.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c

index a934fbb..b8d9196 100644 (file)
@@ -155,7 +155,7 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },
        /*
-        * EMC
+        * Dell EMC
         */
        {
                /* Symmetrix / DMX / VMAX */
@@ -189,9 +189,6 @@ static struct hwentry default_hw[] = {
                .product       = "XtremApp",
                .pgpolicy      = MULTIBUS,
        },
-       /*
-        * DELL
-        */
        {
                /*
                 * Dell SC Series, formerly Compellent