multipath: Make sure we store all the hwentry attributes.
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 20:29:05 +0000 (15:29 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 20:36:10 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
Not all of the attributes from the hardware table entries were getting stored
when the built-in devices configurations were being setup.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>

No differences found